



RETIREMENT SCHEDULE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS ONWARD MEDICAL N.V.

	Name	Current term expires	Role
1	David Marver	End of the AGM to be	Executive Director
		held in 2025	
2	Jan Øhrstrøm	End of the AGM to be	Non- Executive Director
		held in 2028	
3	John de Koning	End of the AGM to be	Non- Executive Director
		held in 2028	
4	Ian Curtis	End of the AGM to be	Non- Executive Director
		held in 2025	
5	Fredericus Colen	End of the AGM to be	Non- Executive Director
		held in 2025	
6	Kristina Dziekan	End of the AGM to be	Non- Executive Director
		held in 2026	
7	Vivian Riefberg	End of the AGM to be	Non- Executive Director
		held in 2027	
8	Grégoire Courtine	End of the AGM to be	Non- Executive Director
		held in 2027	