

## RETIREMENT SCHEDULE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS ONWARD MEDICAL N.V.

	Name	Current term expires	Role
1	David Marver	End of the AGM to be held in	Executive Director
		2025	
2	John de Koning	End of the AGM to be held in	Non- Executive Director
		2028	
3	lan Curtis	End of the AGM to be held in	Non- Executive Director
		2025	
4	Kristina Dziekan	End of the AGM to be held in	Non- Executive Director
		2026	
5	Vivian Riefberg	End of the AGM to be held in	Non- Executive Director
		2027	
6	Grégoire Courtine	End of the AGM to be held in	Non- Executive Director
		2027	

	Name	Current term expires	Role
7	Rob ten Hoedt	To be nominated for	Interim Non- Executive
		appointment at AGM to be	Director
		held in 2025, term expected	
		to expire end of the AGM to	
		be held in 2029	
8	Rahma Samow	To be nominated for	Interim Non- Executive
		appointment at AGM to be	Director
		held in 2025, term expected	
		to expire end of the AGM to	
		be held in 2029	

 $<sup>^{</sup>f *}$  Jan Øhrstrøm and Fredericus Colen resigned effective 6 December 2024